Gems of Joy!
 
Picture
Yesterday I had my first Halle Joy Trunk Show. It turned out good. Around 10-15 people showed up. We had sweet potato cupcakes, cookies, chips, pretz, and reeces butter cups and fruit as snacks, and the simple water and tea for drinks. Kelly said "keep your food simple because you want your guest to pay attention to the company and products than on the food."
Kelly did a fantastic job demonstrating Halle Joy to my friends and famiy and all of them went to the table to try on the jewelry and handbags.
We got a good number on purchases, which helps me to get my starter kit ($200 value) but my mother-in-law is going to host a show to help me get the rest of my funding :) I'm looking forward to the future shows that I get to attend or host. I know this company will spread like wild fire. Joy is contagious, everyone wants it and needs it in their lives.

-In Christ,
Alicia Easterwood




Leave a Reply.